Monthly Meetings

2022 Members-Only Meetings

Zoom links are distributed via our GoogleGroups Email List.

Tues. Feb. 22, 7-9 p.m. via Zoom
Wed. March 30, 7-9 p.m. via Zoom
Tues. April 26, 7-9 p.m. via Zoom
Wed. May 25, 7-9 p.m. via Zoom
Wed. June 29, 7-9 p.m. potluck in the garden
Tues. July 26, 7-9 p.m. via Zoom
August — no meeting
Wed. Sept. 14, 7-9 p.m. in the garden
Tues. Oct. 25, 7-9 p.m. via Zoom
Wed. Nov. 30, 7-9 p.m. via Zoom
December — no meeting

2022 Member Renewals

For existing members only — this is not for new members to join.

New member inquiries should go to our Membership Coordinator.

March 13 (Sun) 11am-3pm
April 9 (Sat) 11am-3pm
May 1 (Sun) 11pm-1pm

Events Open to the Public

The whole community, including non-members, is welcome:

615green.org/calendar

* * *

In-Person Monthly Meetings prior to 2020:

Due to the convenience of Zoom, we are not certain whether in-person monthly meetings will return.

In the past, we used to have meetings on the last Tuesday or Wednesday of each month (except August, November, December). The public has always been welcome to attend. Our former location was:

St. John - St. Matthew - Emmanuel Lutheran Church

283 Prospect Avenue

(bet. 5th & 6th Aves.)

View on Google Maps

We met in the basement of the church. where the meeting room entrance is on the side of the building, around to the right. Meetings in summer months were instead sometimes held in the garden.

We will update this website later in 2022, with a decision about whether in-person meetings will return.