Steering Committee​

  • Co-Presidents:  Paul Wasserman & Peter Brightbill

  • Vice President:  Deborah Heckert

  • Treasurer:  Sheila McDevitt

  • Secretary:  Robin Baudreau


  • Membership: TBD

  • Community Assignments: Valerie DiClerico

  • Compost:  Jeanne Bergquist

  • Group Project Days: TBD

  • Open Hours: TBD

  • Solar: Tracy Fitz and Alberta Friscia-Watkins

Community Garden in South Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY (corner of 6th Ave. & 15th St.)

6/15 Green

  • Connect on Facebook
  • @615_Green on Twitter